« Sep Oct 2014 Nov »
S M T W T F S
28 29 30 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
Oct 1, 2014
1 Lander
1 at USC Aiken
Final - 2OT
2 Lander
3 at USC Aiken
Final
Oct 3, 2014
USC Aiken
at Columbus St.
7:00 PM
USC Aiken Cardinal
at USC Aiken
7:00 PM
Oct 4, 2014
USC Aiken
at Ga. Southwestern
1:00 PM
Pink Game
USC Aiken
at Montevallo
3:00 PM
USC Aiken
at Ga. Southwestern
3:30 PM
Oct 5, 2014
SC Bandits
at USC Aiken
11:00 AM
Exhibition
SC Jets
at USC Aiken
3:00 PM
Exhibition
Aftershock 16
at USC Aiken
7:00 PM
Exhibition
Oct 6, 2014
Firestone Invitational
at
All Day
USC Aiken
at Flagler
4:00 PM
USC Aiken
at Flagler
6:30 PM
Oct 7, 2014
Firestone Invitational
at
All Day
USC Aiken Cardinal
at USC Aiken
7:30 PM
Oct 8, 2014
Francis Marion
at USC Aiken
7:00 PM
Oct 10, 2014
USC Salkehatchie
at USC Aiken
3:00 PM
USC Aiken
at Armstrong State
7:00 PM
Oct 11, 2014
at Royal Challenge
11 a.m.
USC Aiken Cardinal
at USC Aiken
1:00 PM
USC Aiken
at Flagler
2:00 PM
Oct 12, 2014
SC Elite
at USC Aiken
11:00 AM
Exhibition
Aftershock
at USC Aiken
3:00 PM
Exhibition
Thundercats
at USC Aiken
7:00 PM
Exhibition
Oct 14, 2014
USC Aiken
at Lincoln Memorial
3:00 PM
Johnson C. Smith
at USC Aiken
7:00 PM
USC Aiken Cardinal
at USC Aiken
7:30 PM
Oct 15, 2014
Coker
at USC Aiken
5:00 PM
Oct 17, 2014
USC Aiken Cardinal
at USC Aiken
1:00 PM
UNC Pembroke
at USC Aiken
7:00 PM
Oct 18, 2014
Palmetto Collegiate Championship
at
All Day
Montevallo
at USC Aiken
1:00 PM
Pink Game
Montevallo
at USC Aiken
3:30 PM
Oct 19, 2014
at Palmetto Collegiate Championship
All Day
Oct 21, 2014
USC Aiken Cardinal
at USC Aiken
7:30 PM
Oct 22, 2014
USC Aiken
at Armstrong State
3:30 PM
USC Aiken Cardinal
at USC Aiken
4:30 PM
Francis Marion
at USC Aiken
6:00 PM
Oct 24, 2014
USC Aiken Invitational
5:30 p.m.
USC Aiken
at Georgia College
7:00 PM
Oct 25, 2014
USC Aiken
at GRU Augusta
1:00 PM
GRU Augusta Tri-Match
USC Aiken
vs. Claflin
@ Augusta, Ga.
3:00 PM
USC Aiken
at Clayton St.
5:00 PM
USC Aiken
at Clayton St.
7:30 PM
Oct 28, 2014
USC Aiken Cardinal
at USC Aiken
7:30 PM
Oct 29, 2014
UNC Pembroke
at USC Aiken
5:00 PM
UNC Pembroke
at USC Aiken
7:30 PM
Oct 31, 2014
Florence/Darlington
at USC Aiken
2:00 PM
Scrimmage
Montevallo
at USC Aiken
7:00 PM
No events today
 

Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone Email
Randy Warrick Athletic Director 803-641-3406 randyw@usca.edu
Tim Hall Associate Athletic Director/Administration & External Services 803-641-3331 timh@usca.edu
Angie Osbon Assistant Athletic Director/Business & Student-Athlete Services/SWA 803-641-3301 angieo@usca.edu
Brandon Aiken Assistant Athletic Director/Sports Medicine 803-641-3367 brandona@usca.edu
Brent Hager Assistant Athletic Director/Sports Information 803-641-3252 brenth@usca.edu
Billie Murphy Athletic Administrative Assistant 803-641-3486 billiem@usca.edu

Sports Information

Name Title Phone Email
Brent Hager Assistant Athletic Director/Sports Information 803-641-3252 brenth@usca.edu
Cody Keisler Assistant Sports Information Director codykeisler@gmail.com
Joe Kucharski Voice of the Pacers - PA Announcer

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone Email
Brandon Aiken Assistant Athletic Director/Sports Medicine 803-641-3367 brandona@usca.edu
Kirk Richardson Assistant Athletic Trainer 803-641-3628 kirkr@usca.edu

Dance

Name Title Phone Email
Angie Osbon Assistant Athletic Director/Business & Student-Athlete Services/SWA 803-641-3301 angieo@usca.edu
Janet Joy Cheerleading and Dance Team Advisor 803-641-3455 janetj@usca.edu
Corey Burns Dance Team Choreographer
Kristin Allen Dance Team Choreographer

Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Kenny Thomas Head Baseball Coach 803-641-3410 kennyt@usca.edu
Jason Walck Head Assistant Coach/Recruiting Coordinator 803-641-3531 jasonw@usca.edu
Nolan Belcher Assistant Coach NolanB@usca.edu
DJ King Assistant Coach 803-641-3534 donaldk@usca.edu
Chris Varnadore Assistant Coach 803-641-3531

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Vince Alexander Head Men's Basketball Coach 803-641-3438 vincea@usca.edu
Demontric Doddles Assistant Men's Basketball Coach 803-641-6864 demontricd@usca.edu
Casey McMasters Assistant Men's Basketball Coach 803-641-3260 caseym@usca.edu
Michael Prandy Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Michael Carlisle Head Men's Golf Coach 803-641-3528 mikec@usca.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Ike Ofoje Head Men's Soccer Coach 803-641-3717 ikeo@usca.edu
Isaiah Cohn Assistant Coach

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Steve Dahm Head Men's and Women's Tennis Coach 803-641-3357 stevend@usca.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Jerry Snyder Head Softball Coach 803-641-3462 jerrys@usca.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Mike Brandt Head Women's Basketball Coach 803-641-3491 mikeb@usca.edu
Cameron Sealey Assistant Women's Basketball Coach 803-641-3638 camerons@usca.edu
Tony Williams Assistant Women's Basketball Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Sue Vodicka Head Women's Soccer Coach 803-641-3651 susanv@usca.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Steve Dahm Head Men's and Women's Tennis Coach 803-641-3357 stevend@usca.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Glenn Cox Head Volleyball Coach 803-641-3373 glennc@usca.edu
Chip Herring Assistant Coach

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Kara Kreutzer Women's Cross Country Coach 803-641-6811 karak@usca.edu

View: Mobile | Desktop