« Nov Dec 2014 Jan »
S M T W T F S
30 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
Dec 1, 2014
72 USC Aiken
54 at Erskine
Final
Dec 3, 2014
75 Benedict
89 at USC Aiken
Final
Dec 6, 2014
74 Livingstone
73 at USC Aiken
Final
Dec 13, 2014
60 Limestone
44 at USC Aiken
Final
87 King (Tenn.)
88 at USC Aiken
Final - OT
Dec 17, 2014
51 Georgia College
56 at USC Aiken
Final
73 Georgia College
63 at USC Aiken
Final
Dec 20, 2014
Columbus St.
at USC Aiken
1:30 PM
Columbus St.
at USC Aiken
3:30 PM
No events today
 

Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone Email
Randy Warrick Athletic Director 803-641-3406 randyw@usca.edu
Tim Hall Associate Athletic Director/Administration & External Services 803-641-3331 timh@usca.edu
Angie Osbon Assistant Athletic Director/Business & Student-Athlete Services/SWA 803-641-3301 angieo@usca.edu
Brandon Aiken Assistant Athletic Director/Sports Medicine 803-641-3367 brandona@usca.edu
Brent Hager Assistant Athletic Director/Sports Information 803-641-3252 brenth@usca.edu
Billie Murphy Athletic Administrative Assistant 803-641-3486 billiem@usca.edu

Sports Information

Name Title Phone Email
Brent Hager Assistant Athletic Director/Sports Information 803-641-3252 brenth@usca.edu
Cody Keisler Assistant Sports Information Director codykeisler@gmail.com
Joe Kucharski Voice of the Pacers - PA Announcer

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone Email
Brandon Aiken Assistant Athletic Director/Sports Medicine 803-641-3367 brandona@usca.edu
Kirk Richardson Assistant Athletic Trainer 803-641-3628 kirkr@usca.edu

Dance

Name Title Phone Email
Angie Osbon Assistant Athletic Director/Business & Student-Athlete Services/SWA 803-641-3301 angieo@usca.edu
Janet Joy Cheerleading and Dance Team Advisor 803-641-3455 janetj@usca.edu
Corey Burns Dance Team Choreographer
Kristin Allen Dance Team Choreographer

Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Kenny Thomas Head Baseball Coach 803-641-3410 kennyt@usca.edu
Jason Walck Head Assistant Coach/Recruiting Coordinator 803-641-3531 jasonw@usca.edu
Nolan Belcher Assistant Coach NolanB@usca.edu
DJ King Assistant Coach 803-641-3534 donaldk@usca.edu
Chris Varnadore Assistant Coach 803-641-3531

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Vince Alexander Head Men's Basketball Coach 803-641-3438 vincea@usca.edu
Demontric Doddles Assistant Men's Basketball Coach 803-641-6864 demontricd@usca.edu
Casey McMasters Assistant Men's Basketball Coach 803-641-3260 caseym@usca.edu
Michael Prandy Assistant Men's Basketball Coach 803-641-3260 michaelp@usca.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Michael Carlisle Head Men's Golf Coach 803-641-3528 mikec@usca.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Ike Ofoje Head Men's Soccer Coach 803-641-3717 ikeo@usca.edu
Eugene Eshun-Phillips Assistant Coach

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Steve Dahm Head Men's and Women's Tennis Coach 803-641-3357 stevend@usca.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Jerry Snyder Head Softball Coach 803-641-3462 jerrys@usca.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Mike Brandt Head Women's Basketball Coach 803-641-3491 mikeb@usca.edu
Cameron Sealey Assistant Women's Basketball Coach 803-641-3638 camerons@usca.edu
Tony Williams Assistant Women's Basketball Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Sue Vodicka Head Women's Soccer Coach 803-641-3651 susanv@usca.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Steve Dahm Head Men's and Women's Tennis Coach 803-641-3357 stevend@usca.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Glenn Cox Head Volleyball Coach 803-641-3373 glennc@usca.edu
Chip Herring Assistant Coach

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Kara Kreutzer Women's Cross Country Coach 803-641-6811 karak@usca.edu

View: Mobile | Desktop