« Jan Feb 2016 Mar »
S M T W T F S
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 1 2 3 4 5
Feb 3, 2016
57 USC Aiken
55 at UNC Pembroke
Final
85 USC Aiken
76 at UNC Pembroke
Final
Feb 4, 2016
6 USC Aiken
3 at Erskine
Final
Feb 5, 2016
8 Georgia Gwinnett
1 at USC Aiken
Final
9 Georgia Gwinnett
0 at USC Aiken
Final
2 Lincoln Memorial
8 at USC Aiken
Final
Feb 6, 2016
8 Lincoln Memorial
1 at USC Aiken
Final
77 Lander
65 at USC Aiken
Final
Homecoming
67 Lander
73 at USC Aiken
Final
Homecoming
Feb 7, 2016
3 Mars Hill
4 at USC Aiken
Final
4 Lincoln Memorial
5 at USC Aiken
Final - 10 innings
2 Coker
7 at USC Aiken
Final
3 Coker
6 at USC Aiken
Final
6 Mars Hill
7 at USC Aiken
Final - 8 innings
Feb 8, 2016
9th at Matlock Invitational (Lakeland, Fla.)
All Day
Feb 9, 2016
7th at Matlock Invitational (Lakeland, Fla.)
All Day
5 Emmanuel (Ga.)
9 at USC Aiken
Final
Feb 10, 2016
Clayton St.
at USC Aiken
5:30 PM
Clayton St.
at USC Aiken
7:30 PM
Feb 11, 2016
USC Aiken
at Morehouse
2:00 PM
Feb 12, 2016
Armstrong State
at USC Aiken
5:00 PM
Feb 13, 2016
Claflin
at USC Aiken
1:00 PM
Armstrong State
at USC Aiken
1:00 PM
USC Aiken
at Augusta
1:30 PM
USC Aiken
at North Georgia
2:00 PM
USC Aiken
at North Georgia
2:00 PM
Claflin
at USC Aiken
3:00 PM
USC Aiken
at Augusta
3:30 PM
Armstrong State
at USC Aiken
3:30 PM
Feb 14, 2016
USC Aiken
at Coker
1:00 PM
USC Aiken
at Coker
3:00 PM
Feb 17, 2016
USC Aiken
at Anderson (S.C.)
2:00 PM
USC Aiken
at Anderson (S.C.)
2:00 PM
Wingate
at USC Aiken
4:00 PM
USC Aiken
at North Georgia
5:30 PM
USC Aiken
at North Georgia
7:30 PM
Feb 19, 2016
Lander
at USC Aiken
4:00 PM
Feb 20, 2016
USC Aiken
at Limestone
1:00 PM
Lander
at USC Aiken
2:00 PM
Ga. Southwestern
at USC Aiken
2:30 PM
Ga. Southwestern
at USC Aiken
2:30 PM
USC Aiken
at Limestone
3:00 PM
Francis Marion
at USC Aiken
5:30 PM
Play 4 Kay
Francis Marion
at USC Aiken
7:30 PM
Feb 21, 2016
Columbus St.
at USC Aiken
12:00 PM
Columbus St.
at USC Aiken
12:00 PM
Converse
at USC Aiken
1:00 PM
Lander
at USC Aiken
2:00 PM
Converse
at USC Aiken
3:00 PM
Feb 22, 2016
at Wexford Invitational (Hilton Head, S.C.)
All Day
Feb 23, 2016
at Wexford Invitational (Hilton Head, S.C.)
All Day
USC Aiken
at Newberry
1:00 PM
USC Aiken
at Newberry
3:00 PM
Feb 24, 2016
Augusta
at USC Aiken
5:30 PM
Augusta
at USC Aiken
7:30 PM
Feb 25, 2016
USC Aiken
at Pfeiffer
1:30 PM
USC Aiken
at Pfeiffer
3:30 PM
Feb 26, 2016
USC Aiken
at Limestone
2:30 PM
USC Aiken
at Georgia College
3:00 PM
Feb 27, 2016
Limestone
at USC Aiken
1:00 PM
Francis Marion
at USC Aiken
2:00 PM
USC Aiken
at Georgia College
3:00 PM
Francis Marion
at USC Aiken
4:00 PM
Feb 28, 2016
Francis Marion
at USC Aiken
12:00 PM
Francis Marion
at USC Aiken
12:00 PM
USC Aiken
at Georgia College
1:00 PM
Mount Olive
at USC Aiken
2:00 PM
Mount Olive
at USC Aiken
4:00 PM
No events today
 

Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone EMail Twitter
Randy Warrick Athletic Director
803-641-3406 randyw@usca.edu
Tim Hall Associate Athletic Director/Administration & External Services
803-641-3331 timh@usca.edu
Angie Osbon Assistant Athletic Director/Business & Student-Athlete Services/SWA
803-641-3301 angieo@usca.edu
Brandon Aiken Assistant Athletic Director/Sports Medicine
803-641-3367 brandona@usca.edu
Brent Hager Assistant Athletic Director/Sports Information
803-641-3252 brenth@usca.edu
Billie Murphy Athletic Administrative Assistant
803-641-3486 billiem@usca.edu

Sports Information

Name Title Phone EMail Twitter
Brent Hager Assistant Athletic Director/Sports Information
803-641-3252 brenth@usca.edu
Cody Keisler Assistant Sports Information Director
codykeisler@gmail.com
Joe Kucharski Voice of the Pacers - PA Announcer

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone EMail Twitter
Brandon Aiken Assistant Athletic Director/Sports Medicine
803-641-3367 brandona@usca.edu
Candy Bailey Assistant Athletic Trainer
803-641-3628 candaceb@usca.edu

Dance

Name Title Phone EMail Twitter
Angie Osbon Assistant Athletic Director/Business & Student-Athlete Services/SWA
803-641-3301 angieo@usca.edu
Janet Joy Cheerleading and Dance Team Advisor
803-641-3455 janetj@usca.edu
Lauren Lombardo Cheerleading Coach
803-240-5344 lauren.lombardo0428@gmail.com
Corey Burns Dance Team Choreographer
Kristin Allen Dance Team Choreographer

Baseball

Name Title Phone EMail Twitter
Kenny Thomas Head Baseball Coach
803-641-3410 kennyt@usca.edu
Phil Disher Assistant Coach
803-641-3531 PhilD@usca.edu
Nolan Belcher Assistant Coach
NolanB@usca.edu
Ben Donath Assistant Coach
803-641-3534
Chris Varnadore Assistant Coach
803-641-3531

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone EMail Twitter
Mark Vanderslice Head Men's Basketball Coach
803-641-3438 markv@usca.edu
Jakob Gollon Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
803-641-6864 jakobg@usca.edu
Trevor Welcher Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone EMail Twitter
Michael Carlisle Head Men's Golf Coach
803-641-3528 mikec@usca.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone EMail Twitter
Ike Ofoje Head Men's Soccer Coach
803-641-3717 ikeo@usca.edu
Eugene Eshun-Phillips Assistant Coach

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone EMail Twitter
Steve Dahm Head Men's and Women's Tennis Coach
803-641-3357 stevend@usca.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone EMail Twitter
Jerry Snyder Head Softball Coach
803-641-3462 jerrys@usca.edu
Lindsey Jones Assistant Softball Coach
803-643-6876 lindseyj@usca.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone EMail Twitter
Mike Brandt Head Women's Basketball Coach
803-641-3491 mikeb@usca.edu
Joanna Reitz Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
803-641-3638 joannare@usca.edu
Tony Williams Assistant Women's Basketball Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone EMail Twitter
Hilary George Head Women's Soccer Coach
803-641-3651 hilaryg@usca.edu
Hank Deer Volunteer Assistant Coach
Cyndle McGuinness Student Assistant Coach

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone EMail Twitter
Steve Dahm Head Men's and Women's Tennis Coach
803-641-3357 stevend@usca.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone EMail Twitter
Glenn Cox Head Volleyball Coach
803-641-3373 glennc@usca.edu
Chip Herring Assistant Coach

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone EMail Twitter
Kara Kreutzer Women's Cross Country Coach
803-643-6811 karak@usca.edu

View: Mobile | Desktop