« Jul Aug 2015 Sep »
S M T W T F S
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
No events in this month
 

Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone EMail Twitter
Randy Warrick Athletic Director
803-641-3406 randyw@usca.edu
Tim Hall Associate Athletic Director/Administration & External Services
803-641-3331 timh@usca.edu
Angie Osbon Assistant Athletic Director/Business & Student-Athlete Services/SWA
803-641-3301 angieo@usca.edu
Brandon Aiken Assistant Athletic Director/Sports Medicine
803-641-3367 brandona@usca.edu
Brent Hager Assistant Athletic Director/Sports Information
803-641-3252 brenth@usca.edu
Billie Murphy Athletic Administrative Assistant
803-641-3486 billiem@usca.edu

Sports Information

Name Title Phone EMail Twitter
Brent Hager Assistant Athletic Director/Sports Information
803-641-3252 brenth@usca.edu
Cody Keisler Assistant Sports Information Director
codykeisler@gmail.com
Joe Kucharski Voice of the Pacers - PA Announcer

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone EMail Twitter
Brandon Aiken Assistant Athletic Director/Sports Medicine
803-641-3367 brandona@usca.edu

Dance

Name Title Phone EMail Twitter
Angie Osbon Assistant Athletic Director/Business & Student-Athlete Services/SWA
803-641-3301 angieo@usca.edu
Janet Joy Cheerleading and Dance Team Advisor
803-641-3455 janetj@usca.edu
Lauren Lombardo Cheerleading Coach
803-240-5344 lauren.lombardo0428@gmail.com
Corey Burns Dance Team Choreographer
Kristin Allen Dance Team Choreographer

Baseball

Name Title Phone EMail Twitter
Kenny Thomas Head Baseball Coach
803-641-3410 kennyt@usca.edu
Phil Disher Assistant Coach
803-641-3531
Nolan Belcher Assistant Coach
NolanB@usca.edu
DJ King Assistant Coach
803-641-3534 donaldk@usca.edu
Chris Varnadore Assistant Coach
803-641-3531

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone EMail Twitter
Mark Vanderslice Head Men's Basketball Coach
Demontric Doddles Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
803-641-6864 demontricd@usca.edu
Casey McMasters Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
803-641-3260 caseym@usca.edu
Michael Prandy Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
803-641-3260 michaelp@usca.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone EMail Twitter
Michael Carlisle Head Men's Golf Coach
803-641-3528 mikec@usca.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone EMail Twitter
Ike Ofoje Head Men's Soccer Coach
803-641-3717 ikeo@usca.edu
Eugene Eshun-Phillips Assistant Coach

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone EMail Twitter
Steve Dahm Head Men's and Women's Tennis Coach
803-641-3357 stevend@usca.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone EMail Twitter
Jerry Snyder Head Softball Coach
803-641-3462 jerrys@usca.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone EMail Twitter
Mike Brandt Head Women's Basketball Coach
803-641-3491 mikeb@usca.edu
Joanna Reitz Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
803-641-3638 joannare@usca.edu
Tony Williams Assistant Women's Basketball Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone EMail Twitter
Hilary George Head Women's Soccer Coach
803-641-3651 hilaryg@usca.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone EMail Twitter
Steve Dahm Head Men's and Women's Tennis Coach
803-641-3357 stevend@usca.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone EMail Twitter
Glenn Cox Head Volleyball Coach
803-641-3373 glennc@usca.edu
Chip Herring Assistant Coach

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone EMail Twitter
Kara Kreutzer Women's Cross Country Coach
803-643-6811 karak@usca.edu

View: Mobile | Desktop