« Apr May 2016 Jun »
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
May 2, 2016
15th at NCAA South/Southeast Regional (Howey-In-The-Hills, Fla.)
All Day
May 3, 2016
14th at NCAA South/Southeast Regional (Howey-In-The-Hills, Fla.)
All Day
May 4, 2016
10th at NCAA South/Southeast Regional (Howey-In-The-Hills, Fla.)
All Day
May 5, 2016
1 USC Aiken
9 at Armstrong State
Final - 5 innings
NCAA Southeast Regional Championship
May 6, 2016
0 USC Aiken
1 vs. Lenoir-Rhyne
@ Savannah, Ga.
Final
NCAA Softball Southeast Regional #2
May 7, 2016
0 USC Aiken
5 at Columbus St.
Final
NCAA Tournament
1 Catawba
4 at USC Aiken
Final
May 8, 2016
0 USC Aiken
5 vs. Flagler
@ Columbus, Ga.
Final
NCAA Tournament
May 12, 2016
15 Montevallo
9 vs. USC Aiken
@ Florence, S.C.
Final
Peach Belt Conference Tournament (Pool Play)
May 13, 2016
4 USC Aiken
5 vs. Flagler
@ Florence, S.C.
Final
Peach Belt Conference Tournament (Pool Play)
May 14, 2016
7 USC Aiken
4 vs. Lander
@ Florence, S.C.
Final
Peach Belt Conference Tournament (Pool Play)
May 19, 2016
1 Tusculum
2 vs. USC Aiken
@ Columbus, Ga.
Final
NCAA Tournament
May 21, 2016
8 USC Aiken
5 at Columbus St.
Final - 10 innings
NCAA Tournament
May 22, 2016
3 Lander
0 at USC Aiken
Final
NCAA Tournament
8 USC Aiken
2 vs. Tusculum
@ Columbus, Ga.
Final
NCAA Tournament
May 23, 2016
3 USC Aiken
5 vs. Lander
@ Columbus, Ga.
Final
NCAA Tournament
No events today
 

Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone EMail Twitter
Randy Warrick Athletic Director
803-641-3406 randyw@usca.edu
Tim Hall Associate Athletic Director/Administration & External Services
803-641-3331 timh@usca.edu
Angie Osbon Assistant Athletic Director/Business & Student-Athlete Services/SWA
803-641-3301 angieo@usca.edu
Brandon Aiken Assistant Athletic Director/Sports Medicine
803-641-3367 brandona@usca.edu
Brent Hager Assistant Athletic Director/Sports Information
803-641-3252 brenth@usca.edu
Billie Murphy Athletic Administrative Assistant
803-641-3486 billiem@usca.edu

Sports Information

Name Title Phone EMail Twitter
Brent Hager Assistant Athletic Director/Sports Information
803-641-3252 brenth@usca.edu
Cody Keisler Assistant Sports Information Director
codykeisler@gmail.com
Joe Kucharski Voice of the Pacers - PA Announcer

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone EMail Twitter
Brandon Aiken Assistant Athletic Director/Sports Medicine
803-641-3367 brandona@usca.edu
Candy Bailey Assistant Athletic Trainer
803-641-3628 candaceb@usca.edu

Dance

Name Title Phone EMail Twitter
Angie Osbon Assistant Athletic Director/Business & Student-Athlete Services/SWA
803-641-3301 angieo@usca.edu
Janet Joy Cheerleading and Dance Team Advisor
803-641-3455 janetj@usca.edu
Lauren Lombardo Cheerleading Coach
803-240-5344 lauren.lombardo0428@gmail.com
Corey Burns Dance Team Choreographer
Kristin Allen Dance Team Choreographer

Baseball

Name Title Phone EMail Twitter
Kenny Thomas Head Baseball Coach
803-641-3410 kennyt@usca.edu
Phil Disher Assistant Coach
803-641-3531 PhilD@usca.edu
Nolan Belcher Assistant Coach
NolanB@usca.edu
Ben Donath Assistant Coach
803-641-3534
Chris Varnadore Assistant Coach
803-641-3531

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone EMail Twitter
Mark Vanderslice Head Men's Basketball Coach
803-641-3438 markv@usca.edu
Jakob Gollon Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
803-641-6864 jakobg@usca.edu
Trevor Welcher Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone EMail Twitter
Michael Carlisle Head Men's Golf Coach
803-641-3528 mikec@usca.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone EMail Twitter
Ike Ofoje Head Men's Soccer Coach
803-641-3717 ikeo@usca.edu
Eugene Eshun-Phillips Assistant Coach

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone EMail Twitter
Steve Dahm Head Men's and Women's Tennis Coach
803-641-3357 stevend@usca.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone EMail Twitter
Jerry Snyder Head Softball Coach
803-641-3462 jerrys@usca.edu
Lindsey Jones Assistant Softball Coach
803-643-6876 lindseyj@usca.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone EMail Twitter
Joanna Reitz Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
803-641-3638 joannare@usca.edu
Tony Williams Assistant Women's Basketball Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone EMail Twitter
Hilary George Head Women's Soccer Coach
803-641-3651 hilaryg@usca.edu
Hank Deer Volunteer Assistant Coach
Cyndle McGuinness Student Assistant Coach

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone EMail Twitter
Steve Dahm Head Men's and Women's Tennis Coach
803-641-3357 stevend@usca.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone EMail Twitter
Glenn Cox Head Volleyball Coach
803-641-3373 glennc@usca.edu
Chip Herring Assistant Coach

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone EMail Twitter
Kara Kreutzer Women's Cross Country Coach
803-643-6811 karak@usca.edu

View: Mobile | Desktop